Counseling

counseling center logo

______________________________________________

Click here to request meeting button

*****Counselors will call for students at their earliest available time.  Students may not be called down the same day they sign up.  Please allow a day or two to hear from your counselor, do not sign up multiple times.*****

 

 
 
Seniors report any scholarships you've received here button
 
Counselor Breakdown by Alphabet
 
 
Counselor Alphabet email  
Renae Brady A-B renae.brady@jordandistrict.org   
Alexis Gerszewski C-Fra alexis.gerszewski@jordandistrict.org  
John Blodgett Fre-Ja john.blodgett@jordandistrict.org  
Sidni Munns Je-McD sidni.munns@jordandistrict.org  
Liz Easton McE-Pe elizabeth.easton@jordandistrict.org  
Stacey Strahan Ph-So stacey.strahan@jordandistrict.org  
Zan Elder Sp-Z zan.elder@jordandistrict.org  
Dr. Dennis Sisco-Taylor Psychologist dennis.siscotaylor@jordandistrict.org  
Kip Webster Social Worker kip.webster@jordandistrict.org  
Emily Barney Scholarship Advisor emily.barney@jordandistrict.org  
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
____________________________________________________________________________________________
College and Career Parent Toolkit
 
 
 
FAFSA Walk-Through Video that demonstrates how to complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid screen-by-screen with narration. Click below.
 
Get your money with FASFA
 
 
Free tutoring through Salt Lake County Library
 
Click image to get more details.
Brainfuse logo