Counseling

counseling center logo
Click here to request counselor meeting
 
Needing to request a meeting with your counselor?  Click button and fill out the attached form.  Counselors will call students down at their earliest available time.
_____________________________________________
Name Alphabet Email
Marissa Van Wagenen A - Br marissa.vanwagenen@jordandistrict.org
Katy Newling Bu - Fi katy.newling@jordandistrict.org
John Blodgett Fl -I john.blodgett@jordandistrict.org
Sidni Munns J - McD sidni.munns@jordandistrict.org
Elizabeth Easton McE - Pes elizabeth.easton@jordandistrict.org
Stacey Strahan Pet - So stacey.strahan@jordandistrict.org
Zan Elder Sp - Z zan.elder@jordandistrict.org
Dr. Christina Omlie Psychologist christina.omlie@jordandistrict.org
Kip Webster Social Worker kip.webster@jordandistrict.org
Emily Barney Scholarships emily.barney@jordandistrict.org

______________________________________________

 
 
 
 
____________________________________________________________________________________________
College and Career Parent Toolkit
 
 
 
FAFSA Walk-Through Video that demonstrates how to complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid screen-by-screen with narration. Click below.
 
Get your money with FASFA
 
 
Free tutoring through Salt Lake County Library
 
Click image to get more details.
Brainfuse logo