Counseling

counseling center logo

______________________________________________

 

 

Attention Students:

 
Effective November 12th through November 30th:
 
If you need to contact your counselor please reach out to them via email.  They will be checking their email throughout the day and will get back to you at their earliest convenience.
 
 
Counselor Alphabet email  
Renae Brady A-B renae.brady@jordandistrict.org   
Alexis Gerszewski C-Fra alexis.gerszewski@jordandistrict.org  
John Blodgett Fre-Ja john.blodgett@jordandistrict.org  
Sidni Munns Je-McD sidni.braithwaite@jordandistrict.org  
Liz Easton McE-Pe elizabeth.easton@jordandistrict.org  
Stacey Strahan Ph-So stacey.strahan@jordandistrict.org  
Zan Elder Sp-Z zan.elder@jordandistrict.org  
Dr. Dennis Sisco-Taylor Psychologist dennis.siscotaylor@jordandistrict.org  
Kip Webster Social Worker kip.webster@jordandistrict.org  
Emily Barney Scholarship Advisor emily.barney@jordandistrict.org  
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
____________________________________________________________________________________________
College and Career Parent Toolkit
 
 
 
FAFSA Walk-Through Video that demonstrates how to complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid screen-by-screen with narration. Click below.
 
Get your money with FASFA
 
 
Free tutoring through Salt Lake County Library
 
Click image to get more details.
Brainfuse logo